UDSTILLERE


Designer
Helle Abild
Gustav Johannsens Vej 5
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf. 2022 7872
helle@abild.com

Tekstildesigner
Johnna Sølvsten Bak
Abildgården 6
6091 Bjert
Tlf: 7557 7222
jbak@stofanet.dk

Tekstilformgiver
Maiken Charlotte Bang
Banevolden 36, 4.tv.
2500 Valby
Tlf: 3630 4406 / 2530 4606
mcbang@image.dk

Keramiker
Christian Buur Bangsgaard
Henrik Rungs Gade 5, 3. th.
2200 København N
Tlf: 3535 7002
chr_bangsgaard@hotmail.com

Keramiker
Karen Bennicke
Koldinghus Allé 4, Bregentved
4690 Haslev
Tlf: 5631 3502
bennicke-rasmussen@mail.tele.dk

Glaskunstner
Stine Bidstrup
Romsøgade 8, 3.tv.
2100 København Ø
stine_bidstup@hotmail.com

Textilkunstner
Thea Bjerg
Thea Bjerg Fabric Development
Kastelsvej 6, baghuset
2100 København Ø
Tlf: 2068 6465
theabjerg@hotmail.com

Sølvsmed
Claus Bjerring
Gothersgade 54, baghuset 3.
1123 København K
Tlf: 3312 1680
cb@clausbjerring.dk

Studerende
Marie Bonfils
Helenevej 7
1873 Frederiksberg C
Tlf: 3331 5356
mariebonfils@get2net.dk

Ædelmetalformgiver
Margaret Bridgwater
Gothersgade 109
1123 København K
Tlf: 3311 0039 / 2621 4611
bridgwater@e-mail.dk

Keramiker
Anne-Mette Buus
Calvinsvej 10, st.
7000 Fredericia
Tlf: 7592 2242
ambuus@hotmail.com

Keramiker
Ane-Katrine von Bülow
Bådsmandsstræde 43
1407 København K
Tlf: 3295 2621 / 2961 7002
akvonb@hotmail.com

Designer MDD
Johan Carlsson
Gl. Kongevej 37 st. th.
1610 København V
johan@raca.dk

Møbelarkitekt maa
Erling Christoffersen
Kalundborgvej 237
4300 Holbæk
Tlf: 5944 6023
erch@ofir.dk

Ædelmetalformgiver
Kirsten Clausager
Herlufsholmvej 27 B
2720 Vanløse
Tlf: 3874 7969 / 5134 3284
kirsten@clausager.com

Keramikere
Tine Broksø & Karen Kjældgård-Larsen
Claydies I/S
Haderslevsgade 12, kld.
1671 København V
Tlf: 3641 0202 / 2623 0588
tineogbos@yahoo.dk
Nomineret til Biennaleprisen 2004

Beklædningsdesigner
Anne Damgaard
Vesterbrogade 40, 4. tv.
1620 København V
Tlf. 2177 1064
Annedamgaard@get2net.dk

Glaskunstner
Trine Drivsholm
Møhl & Drivsholm Glas
Brokhøjvej 2, Boeslum
8400 Ebeltoft
Tlf: 8634 6213
mohl.drivsholm.glas@get2net.dk

Keramiker
Morten Løbner Espersen
Fusion
Kigkurren 6-8 D, kld
2300 København S
Tlf: 3295 9939 / 2993 7560
morten@espersen.nu

Guldsmed
Line Falkesgaard
Store Regnegade 12, 1.
1110 København K
Tlf: 3393 3105
lina@lina.dk

Strikdesigner
Pernille Feilberg
Solen 10
3390 Hundested
Tlf. 3929 5836
p.feilberg@email.dk

Væver
Torill Ruud Galsøe
Nørre Farimagsgade 31, 2.th.
1364 København K
Tlf: 3313 0313
torill@worldonline.dk

Guldsmed & ædelmetalformgiver
Fanny Sophie Gjestland
Frednesbakken 25
3933 Porsgrunn
Norge
Tlf: + 47 3551 1094
fannyg@online.no

Designer
Susanne Grønlund
Grønlund Design
Mejlgade 47, Baghuset, 4. Sal
8000 Århus C
Tlf: 4040 2498
susanne@groenlund-design.dk

Tina Midtgaard og Helle Gråbæk
Sølvgade 36
1307 København k
graab@worldonline.dk

Keramiker
Jørgen Hansen
Hulgaden 4, Hyllested
8400 Ebeltoft
Tlf: 8633 6213
joehan@get2net.dk

Keramiker
Iben Harboe
Lyneborggade 10, 4. tv.
2300 København S
Tlf: 3254 4046
Iben_harboe@yahoo.dk

Textildesigner
Stine Gaarsmann og Sanne Hedeskov
Peter Bangsvej 72, 1.
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 3810 9917
hedeskov@gaarsmand.dk

Textildesigner
Bitten Hegelund
Rådvad 30, st.
2800 Lyngby
Tlf: 4580 6641
bitten_hegelund@mail.dk

Væver
Ane Henriksen
Ourøgade 40, 2. Th
2100 København Ø
Tlf: 3929 1727
anehenriksen@mail.tele.dk
Nomineret til Biennaleprisen 2004

Keramiker
Louise Hindsgavl
Lipkesgade 19, 4. tv.
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 3555 2183 / 2441 3035
louisehindsgavl@hotmail.com
Nomineret til Biennaleprisen 2004

Væver
Berit Hjelholt
Ellidsbølvej 37, Vust
9690 Fjerritslevv
Tlf: 9822 5353 / 2142 4742

Arkitekt
Niels Hvass
Strand og Hvass Design
Rosenvængets Alle 7 B
2100 København Ø
Tlf: 3543 3109
nh@strand-hvass.com

Keramiker
Steen Ipsen
Værnedamsvej 20, 3.
1619 København V
Tlf: 5127 5458
stip@dk-designskole.dk

Designer
Hans Sandgren Jakobsen
Færgevej 3
8500 Grenå
Tlf: 8632 0048
mail@hans-sandgren-jakobsen.com

Beklædningsdesigner
Tine M. Jensen
Blågårds Plads 1, 4. Sal
2200 København N
clothes@jensen.mail.dk

Keramiker
Christin Johansson
Valdemarsgade 46, 1. Tv.
1665 København V
Tlf: 3325 0054 / 6134 3971
ceramic@christin.dk

Keramiker
Martin Bodilsen Kaldahl
Peder Hvitfeldtsstræde 4, 1.
1173 København K
Tlf: 3315 4207
mbkaldahl@adslhome.dk

Glaskunstner
Micha Maria Karlslund
Dam & Karlslund Glas
Stabelhøjen 1, Handrup
8400 Ebeltoft
Tlf: 8636 1696
dam@karlslund.dk
Nomineret til biennaleprisen 2004

Glaskunstner
Anja Kjær
Birkevænget 5
3250 Gilleleje
Tlf. 2324 7596
anja@anjakjaerdesign.dk

Glaskunstner
Pipaluk Lake
Hans Tavsensgade 1, kld
2200 København N
Tlf: 35398858 / 21796337
pipaluklake@get2net.dk

Designer
Inger Margrethe Larsen
Kirketorvet 15, 1.th.
2820 Gentofte
Tlf: 6091 4225
i.m.larsen@ofir.dk

Keramiker
Susan Liebe
Casalinga
Ryesgade 5
2200 København N
Tlf: 2537 1542 / 11773429
casalinga@casalinga.dk

Ædelmetalformgiver
Jeanette Lopez-Zepeda
Dã Lopez Jewellery
Gothersgade 80
1123 København K
Tlf: 5194 9211
lopezzepeda@get2net.dk

Keramiker
Kristine Tillge Lund
Lundtoftegade 46, 4. tv.
2200 København N
Tlf: 3585 8211
k_tillge_lund@hotmail.com

Glasformgiver
Jacob Lungholt
Møllebakken 29
4230 Skelskør
Tlf: 2521 2544
jacoblungholt@hotmail.com

Keramiker
Better Lübbert
St. Karslmindevej 4
3390 Hundested
Tlf: 4798 4030
better@mail.tele.dk

Textildesigner
Ane Lykke
Ole Suhrs Gade 8, 3. tv.
1354 København K
Tlf: 3314 8064
anelykke@get2net.dk
Nomineret til Biennaleprisen 2004.

Keramiker
Bodil Manz
Kalundborgvej 53
4534 Hørve
Tlf: 5926 9177
bodilmanz@mail.dk

Designer MDD
Cecilie Manz
Ryesgade 3F, 2.
2200 København N
Tlf: 2624 1164
ceilie@manzlab.dk

Designer
Annette Meyer
Esthersvej 37, st. th.
290 Hellerup
Tlf: 3254 1026 / 2032 1026
am@annettemeyer.com

Ædelmetalformgiver
Mikala Mortensen
Kronprinssegade 32 A 3.sal
1306 København K
mikala_mortensen@hotmail.com

Glasmager
Tobias Møhl
Møhl & Drivsholm Glas
Brokhøjvej 2, Boeslum
8400 Ebeltoft
Tlf: 8637 6213
mohl.drivsholm.glas@get2net.dk

Stoftrykker, designer
Anne Fabricius Møller
Viktoriagade 3, 2.th.
1655 København V
Tlf: 3386 1525

Væver
Jette Nevers
Stoense Udflyttervej 13
5953 Tranekær
Tlf: 6482 1942
nevers@os.dk

Tekstildesigner
Karina Nielsen
Prs. Charlottes Gade 24C, 1. tv.
2200 København N
rinaniel@e-mail.dk

Væver
Kirsten Nissen
Skovbygade 29
5985 Søby, Ærø
Tlf: 6258 1258
kirsten_nissen@adslhome.dk

Arkitekt, maa
Sussi Berggreen Osmark
H.C. Ørstedsvej 31, 2. tv.
1879 Frederiksberg C
sus@osmark.dk
Nomineret til Biennaleprisen 2004

Produkt-/keramisk designer
Alikka Garder Petersen
Harrestrupvang 3 C, 1. th.
2500 Valby
Tlf: 3630 8756
alikka@linuxmail.org

Keramiker
Peder Rasmussen
Koldinghus Allé 4
4680 Haslev
Tlf: 5631 3502
bennicke-rasmussen@mail.tele.dk

Textildesigner
Tina Ratzer
Ryesgade 19E, 2.
2200 København N
Tlf: 3535 0899 / 2616 4604
mail@ratzer.dk

Textildesigner
Vibeke Riisberg
J.M. Thieles Vej 6, 5. tv.
1961 Frederiksberg C
Tlf: 3537 2646
v.riisberg@centrum.dk
Nomineret til Biennaleprisen 2004

Glaskunstner
Jeffery R. Sarmiento
Kronprinsessegade 70, 1. th.
1306 København K
Tlf: 3391 6133 / 2929 8350
jeffsarmiento@hotmail.com

Keramisk formgiver
Signe Schjøth
Thorsgade 82, 4.th.
2200 København N
Tlf: 2629 7279
signeschjoeth@hotmail.com

Keramiker
Vibeke Fonnesberg Schmidt
Fusion
Kigkurren 6-8, opg.D.
2300 København S
Tlf: 3295 9939
vfs@newmail.dk

Glasformgiver
Bettina Schori
Designer Zoo
Vesterbrogade 137
1620 København V
Tlf: 2714 6715
bettina@schori.dk

Keramiker
Bente Skjøttgaard
Howitzvej 67 D, st.
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 3811 9419
bente@skjoettgaard.dk

Grafisk Designer
Torben Skov
Wildersgade 11 B
1408 København K
Tlf: 3257 0304
torben@skov.mail.dk

Designer
Alex Soza
C/O Mette Moesgaard, Brannersvej 23, lejl. 48
2920 Charlottenlund
alexsozatek@yahoo.com

Ædelmetalformgiver
Mette Saabye
Designer Zoo
Vesterbrogade 137
1620 København V
Tlf: 2681 1826
mette@saabye.biz
Nomineret til Biennaleprisen 2004

Keramiker
Pernille Stougaard
Blåholtvej 1
3770 Allinge
Tlf: 5648 2599
nillestougaard@hotmail.com

Textildesigner
Line Søndergaard
Sct. Clemensvej 28
9990 Skagen
Tlf: 9844 4690
ctrlline@hotmail.com

Lotte Thorsøe
Fjelsted 10
9550 Mariager
Tlf: 9854 2921
lottethorsoe@mail.tele.dk

Keramiker
Charlotte Thorup
Lindestræde 10
3730 Nexø
charlottethoup@hotmail.com

Keramisk formgiver
Anne Tophøj
Langebrogade 8 A, 2. th.
1411 København K
Tlf: 3257 4077
atop@adr.dk

Smykkekunstner
Carolina Vallejo
Dronningensgade 79, 4.
1420 København K
Tlf: 3296 1108 / 2530 0011
carolina@vallejo.dk

Kurvemager
Bent Vinkler
Kirkeallé 14, Homå
8500 Grenå
Tlf: 8633 1388

Carlo Volf
Blegdamsvej 84, st.
2100 København Ø
carlo@volfdesign.dk

Industriel Designer
Jeremy Walton
Paradiseparkdesignstudios
Sundholmsgade 46
2300 København S
Tlf: 2548 3118
jeremy@walton.dk

Keramiker
Ivan Weiss
Vedskøllevej 14
4681 Herfølge
Tlf: 2577 2195
fujikoweiss@get2net.dk

Textildesigner
Janne Wendt
Smallegade 52 C, 3.
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 3810 14954074 9233
wendtdesign@mail.tele.dk

Guldsmed
Trine Wilkens
Linfabrikken
Vestergade 49B
8000 Århus C
Tlf: 2181 8248
wil@12mail.dk

Ædelmetalformgiver
Josephine Winther
Klareboderne 12, 4.
1115 København K
Tlf: 3391 6462
mauli@compuserve.com

Textildesigner
Grethe Wittrock
Søpassagen 14, 3. Th
2100 København Ø
Tlf: 3536 9278 / 2812 3451
grethe.wittrock@post.tele.dk

Guldsmed
Lene Wolters
Fiskedamsgade 27A, 3. tv.
2100 København Ø
Tlf: 3538 8124
wolters_lene@hotmail.com
Nomineret til Biennaleprisen 2004

Keramiker
Rikke Frydensbjerg Østergaard
Skovduestien 9, 2.tv.
2400 København NV
Tlf: 6126 1140
rikkeostergaard@ofir.dk

Texildesigner
Stine Østergaard
peblinge Dossering 28, 4. Sal
2200 København N
stine@propaganda.dk